Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #574631939 A Single Woman in Harrison, OH 43 / Claims Resolutions Analyst

Socially Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Harrison
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School

Harrison, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Harrison, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The most influential person in my life has been

Genuine. Being your genuine self is important to me. If you expect me to be honest with you, it needs to reciprocated. Be yourself!

The first thing people notice about me

Blond hair, initially, I suppose, then my personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

On the Run by Iris Johansen

The three things which I am most thankful for

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Kind, Outgoing

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

"prey" books, suspense, thriller, any

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to listen to

maroon five, maroon five, n/a, n/a, n/a

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

n/a, n/a, blended

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show