Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #574611935 A Single Man in Ferndale, WA 30 / Automotive Mechanic

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Ferndale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Ferndale, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ferndale, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about cars. I love working on them, building them, and driving them. One of my favorite activities is to go for a drive just for the open road and scenery.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hanging out with friends or family. I like working on projects and sometimes I just love to take a day off and watch movies or play games.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. They have always been there to encourage me in the hard times
  2. My job. I co own a small business and it gives me many reason to continue growing
  3. my freedom. I am fortunate to have grown up in this amazing country.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Quiet, Respectful

I am
Libertarian