Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #574611137 A Single Man in Hartland, WI 56 / Business Consultant

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Hartland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: uw stevens point
  • Religion: Christian

Hartland, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hartland, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from uw stevens point. I'm 6'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning and growing. Also helping others. I've been this way since I was a kid. It's who I am

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and commitment. Tackle life's issues head on and look to make good decisions together for a prosperous today and tomorrow

The first thing people notice about me

I have very blue eyes!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Christ in my life
  2. Family and friends
  3. Good health

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Physically Fit, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

cnbc, movies, movies