Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #574608235 A Single Woman in Apex, NC 45 / Nanny and Retail

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Apex
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Apex, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Apex, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about God, my daughter, my family and friends. I am passionate about using the work I do and the resources through my church to help the children, elderly and homeless in our community. There are some things I am helping with and hoping we can do more.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love watching 80s movies and really any old chick flick. I also love the beach, the mountains and a walk in the park.Packing a picnic and heading to a particular strawberry farm during picking season is also a fav. They make homemade ice cream and have animals out there. Just fun to be out!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my beautiful daughter.
  2. I am thankful everyday for where I have come from and all that I have.
  3. I am thankful for my family. I wish we all lived closer together.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Loyal, Passionate