Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #574594334 A Single Woman in Lubbock, TX 20 / Cashier

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Lubbock
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • University: haven't
  • Religion: Christian

Lubbock, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lubbock, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, painting, drawing, coloring, sketching, and jamming to some music

I typically spend my leisure time

Sleeping, partying, and clubbing

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Waking up this morning
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Outgoing, Spontaneous

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Other, Romance novels

Books I've read

twilight series, harry potter series, angels & demons

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

evanescence, kenny chesney, chris tomlin, kelly clarkson, katy perry

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

bridesmaids, twilight series, notebook

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis: naval criminal investigative services, bones, csi: crime scene investigation