Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #574593840 A Single Woman in Arlington, TX 55 / CEO/ Executive Director

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Arlington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: texas christian university
  • Religion: Christian

Arlington, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Arlington, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from texas christian university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoy life! Love to travel! I live one day at a time. Enjoy good food, good wine and conversation. I'm comfortable on the golf course, watching sports and relaxing alone. Life is good.

I typically spend my leisure time

Travel, sports, gardening

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humorSpiritualKindLove of familyFinancially stablePhysically fitEnjoys sportsActive

The last book I read and enjoyed

The woman on the Train

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My faith
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Happy, Optimistic, Spiritual

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Soccer