Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #574587641 A Single Woman in Jackson, TN 36 / Coach, teacher, fitness trainer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Jackson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: cedarville university
  • Religion: Christian

Jackson, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jackson, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from cedarville university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping others get healthy and physically fit. I am also passionate about helping people grow in their faith and spiritual life. These are two things I get to do simultaneously at my current job! Combining athletics with Christian ministry is very fulfilling: doing what I can to point others to Jesus Christ, and pushing them in their relationship with him.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love taking advantage of the local area where I am living. For example, when I lived in FL, I went to the beach and the Everglades and got into tennis and golf. When I lived in WI, I tried hunting, went snow skiing, snow showing, ice fishing, etc. I love to get out and do things.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who will be my friend for life. I want to find someone who has similar beliefs and interests as I have. He has GOT TO like sports! The romance is important...but I am realistic enough to know it will probably fade. You are then left with a relationship built on friendship. I want to be with someone that I want to see and talk to and hang out with everyday!

The first thing people notice about me

My dimples :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Plan B

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Finances to own a home, eat three meals a day, and enjoy treating myself occasionally.
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Loyal, Physically Fit

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show