Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #574577841 A Single Man in Tucson, AZ 47 / Sales Consultant

Socially On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: asu
  • Religion: Christian

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Tucson, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am overall passionate about life and grateful to open my eyes every morning.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go out and listen to live music. I really enjoy intelligent conversations. I love to laugh and make people smile

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, trust, kind hearted, un-selfish, giving, honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm friendly

The last book I read and enjoyed

Nicholae....from the Left Behind series

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. being alive
  3. past experiences

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Is my personality. I am not the smiley kind of person not because I am not happy, but because I am happy inside. I am always the first to smile, and say good morning to anyone including a stranger. I am a great conversationalist, and wish people would recognize it sooner about me. I also have a huge heart.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I love life. I would never not live life to the fullest. If I see something I want I am relentless until I have it. I am a great listener. and love giving people that kind or uplifting word to help them with their day. I am loyal to the core. I do not lie, cheat or steal. I can be both a shoulder to cry on or that warm hug that we all often need.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

it, dean koontz, d-day

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Metal, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, discovery channel, some reality shows