Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #574569136 A Single Woman in Hoboken, NJ 29 / Interior Designer/Architecture

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Hoboken
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: the university of kansas, parsons school of design, kansas state university

Hoboken, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hoboken, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from the university of kansas, parsons school of design, kansas state university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Self-improvement in many ways: learning; reading; traveling; my career; exercise

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't have a lot of free time, but probably exercise and read

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, good values, ambition, a healthy and family-focused lifestyle

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently reading The Intelligent Investor by Benjamin Graham

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. being born in the US
  3. the opportunities that I have been given in life

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Kind, Quiet

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Movies I like to Watch

Political