Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5744502016 A Single Woman in Michigan City, IN 36 / Self-Employed

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Michigan City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Michigan City, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Michigan City, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about Family, Church, & My religion and Faith

I typically spend my leisure time

computer, hanging out with my friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I say that he loves the lord with all his heart

The first thing people notice about me

helping and caring other people and my personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Part of the Bible PSALM:23 The Lord Is My Shepard and I read mostly on the computer. I read lots of things on the computer.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My Parents
  3. My Family & Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The love of God and what he means to me

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Spiritual

A little more about me

That I will not live together before marriage