Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5744428619 A Single Woman in Waunakee, WI 41 / I manage a small office

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Waunakee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Waunakee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Waunakee, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Outdoor sports! Summer or winter it doesn't matter I just like being outside! I love to decorate and make my home my favorite and most comfortable place to be.

I typically spend my leisure time

Depending on the season I love to snowboard, swim, waterski, go hiking, picnics or grilling out, I also love to go to movies. I'm an avid reader and love to read just about anything. I find an author I like and I read just about everything they've written.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Someone who has the same interests that I do, someone that makes me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm a total spaz and am not afraid to make a fool out of myself or laugh at myself!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Janet Evanovich's Motor Mouth. It is very light and laugh-out-loud funny!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I am healthy & my close family members are healthy
  2. Stable & fun job with a great team of co-workers
  3. Being able to do what I want to do

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am sarcastic. People take me to seriously when I'm joking around.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Hard Working, Passionate

A little more about me

That I don't have children and that I would love to someday if I find the right person with the same ideas and values and that even though it may exclude me from meeting a wonderful person I really want to experience having a child with someone who is also experiencing it for the first time.