Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5744427111 A Single Woman in Alexandria, VA 45 / Federal Government

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Alexandria
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: ripon college / marquette university law school
  • Religion: Christian

Alexandria, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Alexandria, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from ripon college / marquette university law school. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my relationship with my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I primarily spend my leisure time exercising, shopping, and watching movies. I also enjoy baking, traveling and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My high energy level and smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am an avid reader. I just finished Killing Lincoln and Manhunt. I also read anything written by Vince Flynn.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. My Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

As much as I am an extrovert most of the time, I also have a quiet side.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am looking for someone who wants a committed, honest relationship. The ability to laugh at yourself is also a must.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama