Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5744427012 A Single Woman in Niagara Falls, NY 61 / Registered Nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Niagara Falls
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Niagara Falls, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Niagara Falls, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children and their families and my close friend's.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending it with my family and friends, going to out door concerts, exercise, walking my dog. Any thing that is relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who treats others as he would want to be treated.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am very quite untill I get to know the people around me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really am not one to sit around and read a lot, I read a lot of health magazines.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and my whole family
  2. That we all are of good health
  3. That I went back to College when my children were small and obtain a Nursing degree to support them while they grew up instead of depending on other's to help us.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very easy to get to know, for some reason people have a tendency to think I am a snob. I have no idea if it is the way I look or the way I carry myself but I am a fairly laid back kind of girl.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I love the simple things in life, spending time with family and friends, bonfire's, blue jeans, long walks with my Dog and travel. I work in a critical care setting that reminds me that life is short and you should enjoy it when you can. I find it very hard to meet someone unless you want to hang out in bar's which just is not me, I guess that is why I have joined this site. I am looking for someone who is laid back, enjoys the simple things in life and is looking for a lasting relationship.