Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5744426913 A Single Woman in Lancaster, PA 38 / Retail Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Lancaster
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Lancaster, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lancaster, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends and family, reading, walking my dog.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and dependability. It is always good to know that you have some to trust and who will be there for you when you need them.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendliness. I am told that I am easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Marley and Me. I have a yellow lab, so the book hit close to home.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am smart.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Kind, Sweet

A little more about me

I like being around people who enjoy life and do not take it too seriously.