Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5744399613 A Single Woman in Oroville, CA 76 / retired

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Oroville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Oroville, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oroville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my love of animals, being independent & self-sufficient

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, gardening, being with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

somebody I'm compatible with, a good sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

that I'm outgoiing & friendly

The last book I read and enjoyed

Deebie Macoumber's A Good Yarn A story about women who met taking a class learning how to knit socks. Good description of characters & a believable story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. financial independence
  2. good health
  3. a home I enjoy living in

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I can be sensitive

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Perceptive, Warm

A little more about me

I believe life is richer if you have somebody to share it with.