Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5744399219 A Single Woman in Boulder City, NV 32 / Full Time College Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Boulder City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Boulder City, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Boulder City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my horses. From riding them, to caring for them they are like children to me. I could not imagine my life without them. I have been involved with them since I was 8.

I typically spend my leisure time

I typically spend time with my horses; I love to be outdoors, including boating, jet skiing, snow skiing and riding on quads.

The most influential person in my life has been

A couple of very important qualities that I am looking for are honesty, commitement to a monogamous relationship, and willingness to grow together.

The first thing people notice about me

My character. Included in this is my commitment to my family, friends and love for my animals.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I dont enjoy reading; the last book I read was for a college requirement so that doesnt count.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friendships
  3. My animals

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I am more outgoing that I first appear

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal, Warm

A little more about me

Did I say I like chocolate????