Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5744394219 A Single Woman in Florence, KY 49 / Corporate Travel Consultant

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Florence
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Florence, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Florence, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about having fun and being happy, especially with my children. I enjoy a good sense of humor and a good cold beer. I enjoy being with family and I have a great circle of friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

bike riding and walking. I also enjoy golf, camping and boating. Going to sporting events, Reds and Bengals.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and a little sense of humor with a serious side.

The first thing people notice about me

My way of looking at the good things in life. I always look at the bright side. I am a positive person who loves to find humor in almost anything.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Da Vinci Code. I liked the questions it raised about the current western perceptions of history.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my parents and brothers and sisters
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of compassion.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Outgoing, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

I really am a down to earth person. I like to shop (but not compulsive), eat and drink. I love spending time with my kids and I hope to meet someone with similar interests.