Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5744393513 A Single Woman in Stockton, NJ 51 / self employed restaurant industry

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Stockton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Stockton, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stockton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

food my labor of love. collecting art contemp. mostly.music.movies.travel travel travel.the environment the worlds direction how to help others.

I typically spend my leisure time

travel-learning more about art and antiques-having fun learning how to ride a motorcycle

The most influential person in my life has been

hardworking and smart

The first thing people notice about me

Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Girl with dragon tattoo, creepers, he'll house, girl who kicked the hornets nest

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. for my family and friends
  2. the opportunities i have been given throughout my life
  3. the country i have been born to and having food and medicine and a safe home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very caring, sincere, genuine person

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Hard Working, Outgoing

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

will and grace, law and order, inside the worm hole