Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5744391520 A Single Woman in Woodstock, GA 50 / Administrative Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Woodstock
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Woodstock, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woodstock, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Very passionate about my children they are both adults, treating others with respect and kindness. That also means showing up on time when meeting people

I typically spend my leisure time

The beach, walks at night, movies, really up for anything fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

When it clicks it will click.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes I think ...

The last book I read and enjoyed

Passing The Bar

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends.
  2. My home the place where it is safe.
  3. The chance to add to my family .

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I work hard to support my kids.

Friends Describe me as

Kind, Physically Fit, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Looking for an amazing guy to spend time and our future together. Support each other have questions ask me. I am shy at first, and then I am funny . I am not perfect just a good person.

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

most, most, most

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other