Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5744391015 A Single Woman in Cincinnati, OH 38 / Bank Teller

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cincinnati
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Cincinnati, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cincinnati, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy going to baseball games and have a season package for the Cincinnati Reds. I also like going to dinner and movies with friends and spending time being silly with my Niece and Nephews.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like going to movies, making blankets, I also coupon.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who if funny and caring and has a good relationship with his family.

The first thing people notice about me

I look for how they treat people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My faith
  3. My health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I might seem shy but I am really outgoing when you get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Thoughtful