Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5744390413 A Single Woman in Raleigh, NC 38 / Claims adjuster

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Raleigh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Raleigh, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Raleigh, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about many things. I'm very passionate about finding a life partner and making a relationship work.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel and read.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think honesty is the most important quality that my partner can have.

The first thing people notice about me

Their eyes. I think you can tell a lot about people just by looking into their eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am really into mysteries now. The last book I read was called Mistaken Identity and it was about a lawyer who defended her twin sister on a murder charge. The book was very suspenseful and the ending blew me away.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My ability to read people
  3. My abililty to make friends quickly

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a crazy sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Romantic, Sweet