Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5744387013 A Single Woman in Old Greenwich, CT 53 / The director of creativity .

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Old Greenwich
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Old Greenwich, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Old Greenwich, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about life and living it with a big smile on my face.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going for long waiks at the beach with my dog.Taking my sports car for a ride .I love to swim ,ski ,bike ride,horseback ride,or just get in the car and go to the shore or Alantic City.I'm crazy for anything ITALIAN.

The most influential person in my life has been

A gentleman who is honest, kind ,sweet, fun and can provide for him self comfortably and enjoys life to the fullest . By that I mean traveling, golfing ,sking, boating ,fishing,horseback riding wonderful food and fine wine. A TRUE FRIEND AND WONDERFUL PARTNER!!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and how easy I am to be with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

MOTHER TERESA A SIMPLE PATH she was a wonderful remarkable women with a lot of wisdom. THE PERRICONE PROMISE he has the answers to a longer healthy life, we all need that.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am extermly thankful for the beautiful Parents and Grandparents , I had most of my life growing up and the chance to care for them till the end of there lives.
  2. LIFE LONG FRIENDS
  3. And last a sister not just a sister a best friend the other half of the GIRLS.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How honest I am .

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I am a warm sweet fun loving family oriented women who loves life and all the fine things it has to offer.I,m crazy about movies old ,new ,any .I love the outdoors ,a day at the beach or on the golf coarse.I enjoy skiing and horseback riding.I'm a great friend and always there for those in need.