Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5744384319 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 51 / Logistics Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying myself and lifes little adventures

I typically spend my leisure time

With family and friends, corrupting my nieces and nephews, creating new recipes (sometimes edible, sometimes not)exploring the city and outlining areas, traveling, attending hocky games, going to movies, reading books and checking out new places and events.

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligence, honesty, humor and a sense of the ridiculous.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm enjoying myself

The last book I read and enjoyed

A mystery adventure. It had a good story line, several intertwined plots, and really great complex characters. It was a fun fast read that played to my intelligence and imagination.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends & family
  2. That I enjoy what I do
  3. The experiences and adventures that I have had

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My openess

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Hard Working, Passionate

A little more about me

Not right now, maybe later....