Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5744384111 A Single Woman in Milledgeville, GA 46 / Professor

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Milledgeville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Milledgeville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Milledgeville, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

living life with integrity, financial stability and helping others in need

I typically spend my leisure time

During school breaks I love to travel. I have enjoyed cruising to Alaska, Jamaica and recently over Christmas break I went to the the Bahamas. I would like to visit Italy this summer. I enjoy playing board games, reading historical romance novels, taking care of my foster daughter and volunteering at church. In the past,when I had time, I enjoyed learning how to golf and play tennis.

The most influential person in my life has been

He should have a personal relationship with God -- He may not necessarily attend church regularly but he should know God is in control. Oh and I must add NOT MARRIED (not just "separated"), DOES NOT USE DRUGS (not even recreationally) and he should want to treat me like a princess :)

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Donna Erickson's Fabulous Funstuff for Families - When I was young, my family would enjoy many fun activities together during the Christmas holidays. We would go with my father in the woods to chop down a Christmas tree and make gifts for relatives even though we could afford to buy those things. This Christmas, I looked for fun activities I could do with my 4 year-old foster daughter. Discovering Computers - This one was for work. I enjoy reading about advances in computer technology.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. my job - I am financially secure and enjoy creative freedom
  3. caring family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can't think of anything.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

not at this time