Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5744381621 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 32 / transitional

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping others and to grow

I typically spend my leisure time

with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

that they are true to themselves

The first thing people notice about me

My attitude, specifically my optimism

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy, the complete collection. It is a sci-fi books, not usually my cup of tea, but the work in a complete collection was a wonderful experience.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. health
  3. attitude

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my intelligence

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Happy, Loyal

A little more about me

That I am very caring and compassionate as such I need to be treated with the same amount of care and consideration