Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5744378714 A Single Woman in Wellington, FL 57 / Casualty Risk Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Wellington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Wellington, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wellington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passions are simple. Loving , caring, being with and providing for my family, spending and enjoying time with friends, being successful at work and last but not least shopping ( a favorite pass time).

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend my leisue time being with friends, shopping, dining out, cooking, movies, theater, parties, concerts, beach, travel and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

The quality I seek most in another person is trust. For me, it is the foundation for any relationship. Once you have trust, the rest just falls into place.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice my determination. I have a strong willed personality and that comes across from the start.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mary Mary by James Patterson. It was about a serial killer targeting successful women in the entertainment field. I enjoy reading mysteries and trying to figure out " who done it " before the story reveals itself. This one had me totally stumped. The real killer had me so suprised it reminded me of the "sixed sense". When you finally realized he was dead all along, all the little innuendos fell into place.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice my softer side. Being in business I tend to have more of a formal appearance and that can transcend personally. However, once people get to know me, they see the softer, more playful, less serious side.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal