Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5744377616 A Single Woman in Pacifica, CA 34 / Labor and Delivery Nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Pacifica
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: sfsu

Pacifica, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Pacifica, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from sfsu. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My job as a Labor & Delivery RN! Not many people can say they experience the miracle of birth every night at work! I think it's the most rewarding career... ever!

I typically spend my leisure time

Hikes, gym stuff, walking the dog at the beach, reading, planning projects, tackling to-do lists, watching TV

The most influential person in my life has been

I've got 4 for you! Confidence, assertiveness, honesty, and sensitivity.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know... my freckles? Yes, I'm 29, Asian (specifically Filipino & Chinese but American born/raised), petite, with freckles!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Heaven is for real! I read that book from beginning to end in one setting. I'm not super religious or anything... I'm just always up for a good read and that book made me say, "wow!" I'm a fast reader so I zoom through books!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Loving parents
  2. Fulfilling career
  3. Financial stability

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm always shy at first... but I'm really an outgoing person when I feel more comfortable.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm a very independent woman! I usually take the lead but it would be nice to meet a gentleman that thinks one step ahead. I'm a traditionalist and minimalist. Family is first priority... always!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, modern family, ghost hunting shows!