Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5744371718 A Single Woman in Huntsville, AL 32 / Front Desk - Hotel

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Huntsville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Huntsville, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Huntsville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really like to play games; board, card and video! For example, I play World of Warcraft, Settlers of Catan, and Magic the Gathering TCG.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hahah! Well, I like playing games (all kinds!), watching whatever movie is laying around, and playing with my dog.

The most influential person in my life has been

This is a really hard question. I guess it would be "fun-loving". My idea of fun would be playing games together. I love to play card/video/board games, so I would really like my partner to be involved in that.

The first thing people notice about me

People probably notice that I smile a lot. I tend to get all smiley when I'm shy or embarrassed.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was The Awakened Mage by Karen Miller. It's a fantasy book, as are most of the books that I read. I like that I can get lost in a world that is so much like ours, but with minor differences, like the ability to use magic, or the existence of dragons.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful dog, Tod
  2. Having a job
  3. My awesome friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How caring I am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

I will almost always answer any questions that you have, so ask away!

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, dogs 101, anything on [adult swim]