Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5744371619 A Single Man in Ronkonkoma, NY 38 / Project Manager - Clinical Labeling Company

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New York
  • City: Ronkonkoma
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Ronkonkoma, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ronkonkoma, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Besides my family and friends, I love sports. Jets, Yankees and Rangers fan. I like to keep in shape and be active, I play softball and go to the gym 4-5 days a week.

I typically spend my leisure time

Usually I like spending time with family and friends, just relaxing. Have a BBQ and a few drinks. And I love sports, so if i'm not playing one (usually softball) I'm at a game or watching on TV. I hope to find someone to enjoy these things with me, as well as introduce me to some new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who can be my best friend and the love of my life. Someone who is honest, loyal and that I can connect with on both an emotional and physical level. I want to find that person that I can share my life with and that I can try and give the world to.

The first thing people notice about me

Beside my blue eyes... haha - how easy I am to talk to and my good sense of humor, I'm very sarcastic, always laughing and joking.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My close relationship with my family
  2. My friends
  3. The opportunities given to me and my ability to be successful in life

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm on here to try and find that special person to share my life with. I am a bit skeptical about using a website for that, but hopefully I can be proven wrong!