Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5744370916 A Single Man in Hutchinson, MN 35 / Factory production worker at 3M

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Hutchinson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hutchinson, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hutchinson, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

anything that can spark my artistic side, forcing me back into the fantasy world I have long created for myself by creating something new out of something old. This could be changing a picture with an art program to match my own personal image of the people and creatures in this world so that I can share them with others or to put my world into actual words for others to read

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading any fantasy book featuring dragons, wizards, knights and warriors

The most influential person in my life has been

Somone who doesn't play games with another person's emotions or feelings for their own personal amusement

The last book I read and enjoyed

the last book(s) I read is in the Dragon Lance saga called the Dark Disiple Trilogy: Amber and Ashes as well as the second book in the saga Amber and Iron. This book is the tale of a young woman named Mina who was once the disiple of the One God, but once her death was approched by the god of death who has a plan to bring everlasing youth and life to the people of Kyrnn and bring him more disiples to make him the head god of the Panthion of Darkness. What I love most about these books is the interesting story plot twists that it takes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Loving caring parents
  2. two little half-sisters I love and adore
  3. that i can still go on despite the bad heartbrakes i've had

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I love cats and kittens and would like a match who does too