Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5744370610 A Single Woman in Omaha, NE 31 / Long Term Disability Analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Omaha
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Omaha, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Omaha, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping people in any way that I can. I love working hard and laughing. Also, my family. They mean the world to me and we have been through some rough things. But I know that they will always be there for me as I will be for them.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends and family. Watching and going to movies. Going out occasionally.

The most influential person in my life has been

I like a person that can make me laugh. Someone who likes to hang out and have fun. I like people who are laid back and happy. Family should be important to them also.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice that I have a strong personality and smile! I am very friendly and enjoy meeting new people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read that I really enjoyed was a biography about Lance Armstrong called, It's Not About the Bike: My Journey Back to Life. It was an amazing book. I find him to be very influential man.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My friends.
  3. Living each day to the fullest.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know. What you see is what you get pretty much.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Hard Working, Passionate

A little more about me

I don't know what to say...ask if you have a question.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama