Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5744369012 A Single Man in Norfolk, VA 62 / new construction plumber

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Norfolk
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Norfolk, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Norfolk, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

making sure that my family's not in need of something that i can help them over come, as well as my friends, or doing without needlessly. also keeping my house clean on the inside and the yard maintained

I typically spend my leisure time

summer time: i live for the beach. in winter it will be getting together with friends, having a few drinks and doing different things for dinner, or just hanging out watching tv(as in movies or sports)

The most influential person in my life has been

to be honest and up front when dealing with the other persons feelings and emotions, and to be truthful to one's self, as well as the other person involved, and to never, never be afraid to be truthful, no matter the situation or consequences.;the truth shall set you free

The first thing people notice about me

that i'm usually always up beat, and full of energy. that i'm very, very observent, which at times is mistaken as being shy, or being a bit to reserved; as i try to take in and sort out and digest all that is going on around me

The last book I read and enjoyed

not into reading

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. general good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that what is often mis taken as "snobbish" or "stand offish", is just my of protecting my felling's till i reach a point where i'm comfortable with my new surroundings or new people. then i wil be able to let down my guard.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

i'm really an outdoors, on the go ,type person. but always ready to stop and smell the roses along the way; not afraid to try new things, or re try old ones with someone new to the experience.and that my intense type personality is sometimes misunderstood.