Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5744358426 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 50 / Respiratory Therapist

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Associates

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm currently passionate about developing the next phase of my life. My child is away at college, and parenting (as I've known it) is finished now. True, he still needs me, but life is obviously different now. I'm excited about it, actually. There are so many avenues to explore!

I typically spend my leisure time

That varies. I do love to cook but also enjoy eating out...as long as it's not a chain! I prefer casual places but will go upscale sometimes. I don't mind a hard cider or some wine with dinner.I like to walk for exercise, do a little yoga. Of course, there's nothing wrong with loafing in front of the TV when I'm worn out from work.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a man who, while taking care of life's business, understands that sometimes a person just needs to slack off or have fun. I'm not much of a worrier; I'm pretty laid-back and would like to meet someone similar.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I'm friendly. I enjoy talking to people and helping them feel at ease.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was actually a health-related book! Yeah, yeah...not a profound read! But it was interesting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son.
  2. My siblings; they're always up for some fun.
  3. My job...especially in this economy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My inner self. I love to laugh and have lighthearted chats, but I also have a deeper aspect to my personality. I'd like to bring that out sometimes.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Outgoing, Warm

A little more about me

I'm very secure, trusting and loyal. I'm not one to obsess over every detail of a relationship. I'm pretty relaxed about life.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

sue grafton series, sue grafton series, -

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show