Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5744338019 A Single Woman in Toms River, NJ 82 / Retired elementary school teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Toms River
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Toms River, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Toms River, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my personal relationship with Jesus, my family and my friends. People matter a great deal to me. I want to see people happy and successful. I am passionate about teaching people how to open up to God through prayer. I also love traveling and experiencing life to the fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy the beach, walking, reading, church activities and occasional golf. I also enjoy traveling, movies, social gatherings and good conversations.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who has a strong Christian faith, has a good sense of humor, is affectionate, and is easy to talk with.

The first thing people notice about me

I enjoy other people and laugh easily.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love to read and enjoy both fiction and non-fiction. As far as non-fiction I enjoy the author Stormie Omartian. I have found her books to be very influential, especially in leading a women's prayer group. For sheer entertainment I enjoy the author Nicholas Sparks. His books are entertaining with surprise endings.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My personal relationship with Jesus Christ, my Saviour.
  2. The friendship and open relationship I have with my adult children and grandchildren.
  3. The wonderful years I had teaching elementary age children, learning and laughing with them.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a good listener and sensitive to other people's needs.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Optimistic, Outgoing, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am excited to share my life with the right person.