Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5744331111 A Single Woman in Winston-Salem, NC 67 / Property Manager of historic properties

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Winston-Salem
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Winston-Salem, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Winston-Salem, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the ocean. I love it, love to be there and love to share.

I typically spend my leisure time

I read alot-short stories and books. I also listen to audio books. I am into novels right now. I am writing my first novel so I work on that every day. I also paint still lifes and portraits. I have a black lab (Sally) and two cats Cocowoof and Ponchi - so I spend leisure time with them as well as friends and family. I walk alot, work out, and like to be physically fit.

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor- realizing the importance of it to one's intellect, health, and happiness and all relationships.

The first thing people notice about me

I would hope it is my good natured friendly personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

For One More Day by Mitch Albom. It is about what you would say and do if you had one more day to spend with someone who had passed. I am enjoying the book and am about half way through it. I like that it stresses the importance of every moment in life and I will edit this paragraph when I have finished the book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my family
  3. my pets

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I love to laugh.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Respectful, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I love to sing and dance, play tennis, ride bikes, walk my dog and generally am an outdoors person. I spend alot of time outside. I would eventually like to move close to the beach because I love the water and fishing and boating.