Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5744321110 A Single Woman in Jacksonville, FL 40 / Accounting

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jacksonville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Jacksonville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jacksonville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My biggest passion would have to be my love of animals. I'm also passionate about experiencing new and different things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends, the beach, running, reading, shopping.......I'm always open to new ideas in this category!

The most influential person in my life has been

I insist on someone that I have true chemistry with.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.......yes I can be a bit sarcastic, but is that a bad thing?

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am a big reader.....I could go on and on with this one.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My health and fitness
  3. Opportunity

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be kinda quiet when first getting to know someone, so I wish people would realize I do really have LOTS to say.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Physically Fit, Quiet, Romantic