Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5744300998 A Single Man in Norwood, MA 34 / I work in the Business Banking Branch Strategy Group for Citizens Bank

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Norwood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Norwood, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Norwood, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about spending time with people that I love. My most treasured hobby is not a specific activity; my hobby is doing things with people who I enjoy being around.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the gym 2-3 times each week to maintain a healthy appearance. Additionally, I enjoy watching educational-type TV (Discovery Channel, Science Channel, etc.) Lastly, I appreciate being in the company of others. I recently moved back to MA, and have enjoyed hanging out with my neighbors.

The most influential person in my life has been

Simplicity, organization, funny, exciting, energy, and compassion.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh--people have often said that they appreciate my laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ender's Game-this book was a science fiction book about a child who saved the world.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My experiences
  3. My heart (my high propensity for sympathy & empathy)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My real personality--for example, at work I do my best to maintain the highest level of professionalism. I don't often show my real, goofy side.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Genuine, Kind

A little more about me

I am in search of a serious relationship, which has enough potential to eventually blossom into a life-long commitment.

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

talladega nights, old school, the matrix

TV I like to Watch

Animation, News/Journalism, Science

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, news, planet earth