Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5744289916 A Single Man in Inglewood, CA 34 / Full-time student

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Inglewood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Inglewood, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Inglewood, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love what other people refer to as geek stuff. Video games, movies and books. Anything arty I'm in love with!

I typically spend my leisure time

Either playing some sort of game, or doing something that involves going out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

How easy going I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Alchemist, by Paulo Coelho. It was one of the best spiritual books that didn't even seem spiritual. The whole time it read as a fantasy book, but the message of the book really made you stop and think about life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loving family
  2. Knowing that my best friends are there for me
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can get serious when need be.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Easy-Going, Happy