Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5744285417 A Single Man in Washington, GA 72 / Military retiree

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Washington, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Washington, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying mutual things and adventures.

I typically spend my leisure time

Outdoor activities, computers. Working on pilot's license.

The most influential person in my life has been

loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

The way I talk

The last book I read and enjoyed

Catch 22 All the injustices of life that people are aware of but can't do anything about it. I can place a real person in the place of every character in it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My benefits from the military
  3. Many of the things I have done in my past.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sensitive

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I have had a lot of unique experiences in life that most people don't have.