Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5744277919 A Single Woman in New York, NY 39 / Currently, paraprofessional at an accounting firm. My career is in justice.

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Honesty. Trying to foster and spread love and kindness in the world around me. Doing anything I do with focus and 110% effort.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music, writing, working out, movies, talking or being with friends and family, eating, reading...

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty - and by this I don't simply mean the absence of lies, but a genuine, open quality of trustworthiness. Authentic people are my favorite and really the only ones I enjoy spending time with. Sort-of related would be strength and flexibility.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my outgoing, rather effusive personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Whole World Over by Julia Glass - a nice, easy read with great character studies. I like Jane Austen very much, nearly any novel about people and relationships, and Anna Karenina was one of my most recent favorites.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and close friends - extraordinary people who bring me great joy and remind me who I want to be.
  2. Health, independence, opportunity, freedom...
  3. The small, everyday stuff - long walks on sunny days in the park, live music, DVF dresses, a good bottle of wine...

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

There are a lot of things to notice about me and I'm not sure I can expect anyone to do that right away.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Intelligent, Perceptive, Physically Fit