Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5744274820 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 38 / managing, sales, marketing

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about my future and my goals.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to hang out with my friends and relax. I'm up to anything, I take new challenges good =)

The most influential person in my life has been

They have to be able to laugh with me and enjoy life with me.

The first thing people notice about me

what I been told....my smile =)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harry Potter....yeah I'm a nerd

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. Happiness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm stronger than what I seem

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

Got to leave some stuff for the imagination