Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5744270429 A Single Woman in Oak Creek, WI 38 / Medical Billing

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Oak Creek
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Oak Creek, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oak Creek, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am always looking to try new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I catch up on T.V. shows when time permits. I work out and hang with my friends. I love going to Brewer games and enjoy watching the Packer games too. This winter I want to try snowboarding.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who knows how to communicate, has a sense of humor, and is trustworthy and honest.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing would have to be my sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last books that I read are the Twlight Series. I know it sounds crazy that a grown woman has read them but they are good.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

One thing that people don't notice is that I have a big heart.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Happy, Loyal

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football