Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5744269722 A Single Woman in Decatur, GA 33 / restaurant manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Decatur
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Decatur, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Decatur, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about food; cooking, eating, and especailly baking.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading

The most influential person in my life has been

someone that is easy going and not afraid to make fun of their selves

The first thing people notice about me

i think my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

i'm not sure. i enjoy reading all the time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my health
  3. my friends and other people that love me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i'm not sure really

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

i generally a pretty easy going easy to get a long with person. and i dont take myself to seriously so i can make fun of myself which is something that i think is important for a person to be able to do.