Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5744269623 A Single Man in Costa Mesa, CA 40 / Technical Support (The Computer guy)

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Costa Mesa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Costa Mesa, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Costa Mesa, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like figuring things out. I get a sense of accomplishment from knowing how something works. I'm passionate about solving problems, finding solutions or at least explanations.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually spending it riding my motorcycle. On some project that I am certain will not interest you. lol

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I'd like to think that if it comes out of your mouth its gospel. If I can't trust you we cannot be together.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm funny. I like to make people laugh and often do so. I love to tell my life stories and share experiences.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was about war strategy. It suggests that to gain an advantage you should manipulate your competitor. What I like most about it is that even though it was written about instances of war well in the past it relates to our lives now.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health, I'm pretty resilient and am not plagued by any ailments. lol
  2. Having to work very hard for every thing I have / have had. I appreciate things much more
  3. My life experiences and being able to learn from others.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm multi faceted. To get to know me is to get to know a complex individual. People of think they have me pegged but have only scratched the surface

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Funny, Good listener

A little more about me

I'm from the east coast. I moved here a few years ago. I came for the weather, to ride the canyons and I change of lifestyle.

Music I like to listen to

tupac, seal, george michael, trickey, paul hardcastle