Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5744263712 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 36 / Sales

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my friends and spending time with them - hanging out, exploring San Francisco, etc. When I need some down time I enjoy reading, watching movies and listening to music.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I enjoy hanging out with friends and meeting new people. When I need some down time I enjoy reading, listening to music and catching up on reality tv.

The most influential person in my life has been

You know your friend that you describe as just a genuinely nice guy? That's who I'm looking for... someone who really cares about his friends and family. Someone who knows how to laugh and have a good time but who can also have a real conversation.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my smile...

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished up Freedom by Jonathan Franzen. It was really long, but I love the way he writes and how he develops the characters.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family - I am very close to my three siblings and my mom even though we live far apart.
  2. My health - it's so easy to take it for granted
  3. My friends - I have amazing friends and I'm so lucky to have them in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very caring. But it's my nature to be sarcastic and sometimes it just doesn't show.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Loyal, Thoughtful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show