Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5744260326 A Single Woman in Pine Bush, NY 36 / Ultrasound

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Pine Bush
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Pine Bush, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pine Bush, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

�ggggghh

I typically spend my leisure time

Hhhjj

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and a great sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

Im laid back..out going...adventureous...... i just ran my first half marathon..have 3 races planned this summer and skydiving. My appearance and what I like to do for fun are totally two different things. I know how to be a lady, but I also dont mind getting my hand and hair dirty. I love to snowmobile, quad, shoot, fish and hunt.

The last book I read and enjoyed

none recently

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Snoe
  2. Wintrr
  3. Y

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am always smiling and can be silly and humorous. But I can be serious when the moment is important.I like to talk and get into deep conversation and get to know my mate.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Physically Fit, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am very outgoing. I love nature...every season. Summer i run and bike, winter I snowboard and snowmobile, spring im running and watching the leaves bloom, fall....its all about the foliage...apple and pumkin picking. I get satisfaction trying new things and pushing myself to the limit. I love to drive to small towns and look at the area and maybe go antiquing. My companion doensy have to exactly like everything I do, but thats what comprimise is for.Im a registered echocardiographer and I love what I do. I go to the office everyday and dont even veiw it as work. I enjoy helping people and working with the people I work with.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Skiing, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Classical, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show