Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5744241911 A Single Woman in Kingsland, TX 37 / Law Enforcement

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Kingsland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Kingsland, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kingsland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about my job and how I do it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't always have a lot of time on my hands but when I do I spend my time spoiling my dog "Pistol" she is my pride and joy...right now she is the only "companion" I have. Whoever I might meet has to be able to fall in love with her and be okay with me spoiling her!

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity, a passion for life and someone that would like to spoil me. Please check out my myspace website for further http://www.myspace/hollyhotcop.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read much I would rather watch the movie! But the last book I read was about afterlife and where we go when we die. I have this fascination with knowing all about the "other side".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mother for doing it pretty much by herself
  2. My health
  3. My successful career

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Spontaneous