Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5744240420 A Single Woman in Richardson, TX 46 / Project Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Richardson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Richardson, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Richardson, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about Kids and Family and also helping anyone even if it's words of encouragement! My biggest passion is Interior Decorating...absolutely love it!

I typically spend my leisure time

Having a glass of wine Spending time at the Spa and listening to soft music

The most influential person in my life has been

Most important quality I look for in a partner is a genuine heart...loving person doesn't matter who it is

The first thing people notice about me

My smile is always the first thing people notice about me

The last book I read and enjoyed

The purpose Driven Life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. thankful for my Kids
  2. thankful for my Mother
  3. thankful for my Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice how funny I can be...great sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Hard Working, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am seeking my Soulmate...someone that is compatible can communicate and can be flexible. I like selfless people who are considerate of others feelings. Most of all someone who love kids and who wants to get to know me and once you do know me accept me for who I am...imperfections and all. I will give my all as long as you treat me like the true woman I am.

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism