Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5744027227 A Single Man in Pell City, AL 51 / Comm. Constrution Superintendant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Pell City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pell City, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pell City, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

To strive to go forward in life.Not to let adversities in life keep me from being the possitive person I try to be.

I typically spend my leisure time

Dining out, Golf

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality

The first thing people notice about me

I'm easy to talk to

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read books that much. Mostly the newspaper and stuff for work.I don't have enough time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a stable family unit as a child.
  2. My two beautiful dauters.
  3. Being in good health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Dependability

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Kind

A little more about me

There's not much I have'nt covered.