Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5743995627 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 38 / Education

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

... living a life that I can be proud of - nothing will ever be more important than my family and friends -and I take care in making choices that reflect this. Also, volunteering and donating are important to me

I typically spend my leisure time

Dinner/drinks with friends and family, volunteering, road trips, bookstores, hiking, traveling, reading,

The most influential person in my life has been

strong character, sense of integrity

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told that I put people at ease - my friends have said that calling me is like calling home.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Favorite book in awhile: The Tender Bar. Right now, I'm reading Honeymoon with My Brother - both are memoirs by/about ordinary men -great, moving stuff.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That even though I wear skirts more often than jeans, I still love hiking and camping/fishing, etc ;)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Intelligent, Perceptive